Dispatches from an air mattress …

The movers came, packed everything up on Friday and are heading to D.C. I’ll meet up with our stuff later in the week. Gotta clean this place first! House is empty, family is in Japan. Just me, the cat and my harmonica – and the heavy smell of cleaning chemicals.

An empty house is the perfect place to play blues harp. The acoustics are amazing! – I couldn’t resist … I made a recording on the MAC in GarageBand, and uploaded it here: Lonesome Daddy Blues.mp3

One Response to “Dispatches from an air mattress …”

  1. Bender Says:

    I hate it when you get the smell of bleach in your nose and it stays there for hours. Never gonna buy clorox cleanup again.

Leave a Reply

